RSS

Embedded Linux

15 Dec

santang-rambo-tux-2036

Hello everyone,

You can find some useful posts on Embedded Linux on my blog. I’ve been working on embedded systems for a couple of years and I’d like to share my expreience with you.

What’s different on my blog will be that I will start from a naked system so that I will try explain every single step, the possible errors you may encounter during the development and some solutions to sort them out.

Hope it helps.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 15, 2012 in Linux

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
